Go to the main page content
Foto: Dietrich Hackenberg / DOMiD-Archive, Köln

Team

DOMiD is a non-profit association. It acts politically independent and ideologically neutral. It is supported by the State of North Rhine-Westphalia and the City of Cologne.

The association is formed by its members and honorary board members. Furthermore, a scientific advisory board supports DOMID in content-related developments and central scientific issues.

The team at the office in Cologne-Ehrenfeld currently consists of 13 employees and freelancers.

Dr. Robert Fuchs | Executive Director

Dr. Robert Fuchs | Executive Director
robert.fuchs@domid.org

Beate Rieple | Archive Director

Beate Rieple | Archive Director
beate.rieple@domid.org

Dr. Katrin Schaumburg | Project management

Dr. Katrin Schaumburg | Project management | „Haus der Einwanderungsgesellschaft“
katrin.schaumburg@domid.org

Timothy Tasch | Human Ressources & Organisational Development

Timothy Tasch | Human Resources & Organisational Development
timothy.tasch@domid.org

Timo Glatz | Press and Public Relations

Timo Glatz | Press and Public Relations
timo.glatz@domid.org

Sandra Vacca | Project Management | DOMiDLabs: Making Museum Design Participatory
sandra.vacca@domid.org

Azziza Malanda | Press and Public Relations | Deputy Project Management

Azziza B. Malanda | Press and Public Relations | Deputy Project Manager | DOMiDLabs: Making Museum Design Participatory
azziza.malanda@domid.org

Carmen Steins | Project Administration |
DOMiDLabs: Making Museum Design Participatory
carmen.steins@domid.org

Bengü Kocatürk-Schuster | Research Associate

Bengü Kocatürk-Schuster | Research Associate | Collection Expansion
bengue.k-schuster@domid.org

Nicola Kunst | Finances & Fundraising
nicola.kunst@domid.org

Ceyhun Kara | Archiv | Interviewprojekt

Ceyhun Kara | Archiv | Interviewproject

Niklas Frechen | IT & Team Support

Niklas Frechen | IT & Team Support
niklas.frechen@domid.org

Bettina Just | Project "Findbuch" (Finding Aids)

Bettina Just | Project "Findbuch" (Finding Aids)
bettina.just@domid.org

Contact form

→ Read the Privacy Policy

Back to top