Go to the main page content
Foto: Dietrich Hackenberg / DOMiD-Archive, Köln

Team

DOMiD is a non-profit association. It acts politically independent and ideologically neutral. It is supported by the State of North Rhine-Westphalia and the City of Cologne.

The association is formed by its members and honorary board members. Furthermore, a scientific advisory board supports DOMID in content-related developments and central scientific issues. Here we introduce our team (employees and honorary staff).

There are separate forms for the following requests, which enable a quicker response.

For all other requests please contact us via our contact form or service@domid.org.

Für alle weitere Anliegen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über unser untenstehendes Kontaktformular oder service@domid.org.

Management

Dr. Robert Fuchs | Executive Director
robert.fuchs@domid.org

Museum construction

Yordanos Asghedom | Project management museum construction
yordanos.asghedom@domid.org

Marketing & Communications

Timo Glatz | Head of Marketing & Communications | Media spokesman
timo.glatz@domid.org

Maria Segat | PR Manager
maria.segat@domid.org

Ronald Pabst | Fundraising Manager
ronald.pabst@domid.org

Content / Curation

Lina Falivena | Research Associate Content & Creation
lina.falivena@domid.org

Bebero Lehmann |
Research Associate Content & Creation
bebero.lehmann@domid.org

Andrea Nepomuck | Museum education
andrea.nepomuck@domid.org

Dr. Ismahan Wayah | Research Associate Content & Creation
ismahan.wayah@domid.org

Collection

Beate Rieple | Director Collection & Archive
beate.rieple@domid.org

Bettina Just | Project "Findbuch" (Finding Aids)
bettina.just@domid.org

Bengü Kocatürk-Schuster | Research Associate | Collection Expansion
bengue.k-schuster@domid.org

Nilüfer Öksüz I Collection & Archive
niluefer.oeksuez@domid.org

Niklas Frechen | Collection & Archive
niklas.frechen@domid.org

DOMiDLabs: Making Museum Design Participatory

Sandra Vacca | Project Management
sandra.vacca@domid.org

Dr. Azziza B. Malanda | Deputy Project Manager | Press and Public Relations
azziza.malanda@domid.org

Carmen Steins | Project administration
carmen.steins@domid.org

Administration

Nicola Kunst | Head of Finance and Human Resources
nicola.kunst@domid.org

Marie Benthien | Administrative assistant
marie.benthien@domid.org

Contact form

→ Read the Privacy Policy

Back to top